Worship Folders of Grace

If you are watching our worship on our YouTube channel and wish to follow along you can download this folder to help. Each folder is offered in PDF format.

A couple of suggestions on how you could use this: (1) If you view worship on a desktop or a laptop have the YouTube video open on one side of the screen and the worship folder in a separate window on the other side of the screen. (2) Print the folder off to have in hand while you watch the worship video. (3) Watch the worship video on one screen (a TV or a computer) and use a phone or a tablet/iPad to view the worship folder as a second screen. If in doubt, find a teenager or young grandkid in the household who might be eager to help!

2024 March Folders:

Sunday March 3 PDF

2024 February Folders:

Lent Wednesday February 28 PDF
Sunday February 25 PDF
Lent Wednesday February 21 PDF
Sunday February 18 PDF
Ash Wednesday February 14 PDF
Sunday February 11 PDF
Sunday February 4 PDF

2024 January Folders:

Sunday January 28 PDF
Sunday January 21 (Life Sunday) PDF
Sunday January 14 PDF
Sunday January 7 PDF

2023 December Folders:

Sunday December 31 (New Year's Eve) PDF
Monday December 25 (Christmas Day) PDF
Sunday December 24 (Christmas Eve) PDF
Sunday December 24 PDF
Advent Wednesday December 20 PDF
Sunday December 17 PDF
Advent Wednesday December 13 PDF
Sunday December 10 PDF
Advent Wednesday December 6 PDF
Sunday December 3 PDF